Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

5.00       23 reviews

5.00 stars - based on 23 reviews

971-983-8158

Auto Max of Oregon

1004 NE 4th Ave
Canby, OR 97013

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

23 Reviews

     23Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

5.00       23 reviews

     5 Stars - 16 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
June 08th 2018

     5 Stars - 23 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
June 01st 2018

     5 Stars - 80 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
April 06th 2018

     5 Stars - 94 days ago

Amazing shop! [Engine Service / Repair]

I’ve been going to these guys for the past six years They are the only shop I have and will blindly trust all their work is done in a very timely manner best work I’ve ever seen they always give amazing advice And prices you ever need an amazing shop to go to this is the place and nick is awsome!!!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 134 days ago

Great service [Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I always get the best service. Even if it’s just an oil change they drop everything to help me. I take all my cars there and highly recommend them.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 143 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
February 02nd 2018

     5 Stars - 193 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
December 13th 2017

     5 Stars - 221 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
November 15th 2017

     5 Stars - 243 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
October 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 290 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
September 08th 2017

     5 Stars - 303 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
August 26th 2017

     5 Stars - 318 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
August 10th 2017

     5 Stars - 353 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
July 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 430 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
April 20th 2017

     5 Stars - 452 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
March 30th 2017

     5 Stars - 464 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
March 18th 2017

     5 Stars - 467 days ago

Effective! [Oil Change / Lube]

I had my oil change at auto Max. I got a quick service and with the best full synthetic oil, they're very kind to check my fluids in engine and sent me off with a recommended list of fixes, bringing my attention to safety. I was treated with respect and had all my questions answered, I don't feel uncomfortable at all. I learned things from the mechanic, Frank. Thank you

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 14th 2017

     5 Stars - 501 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
February 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 502 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
February 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 503 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
February 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 530 days ago

Highly recommended! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service and good price on Amsoil.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 10th 2017

     5 Stars - 549 days ago

Thank you Frank and Auto Max service! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Beginning of my story: I took my 2012 Hyundai into another shop because there was a sound occuring rotationally (it made a constant 'hum' which would speed up as my car did). The other shop diagnosed it as a transmission bearing issue and quoted me $1200 to get into the transmission and replace it, or $1600 for a like-new tranny. We took my car into Auto Max for a second opinion and I'm so happy that we did! As we assumed, the wheel bearings and hub needed to be replaced on my car, and there were two visually flat areas on the rear tires. Frank at Auto Max took the time to take my tires off, check my wheels and figured out the issue. The price of parts and labor was very reasonable, and the customer service was great. I always appreciate when someone takes the time to check all issues rather than recommending a large, very expensive transmission repair!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 22nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1111 days ago

Thank you Auto Max. [Complete / General Auto Care]

My co-workers told me about this place. I was very skeptical at first but it turned out to be great... Everyone was so nice and professional. My truck runs amazingly great!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 09th 2015

Today: Closed On Sunday Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

American ExpressMasterCardVISADiscoverCashChecks

american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

ASE

GET DIRECTIONS
FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook Offer

$5 OFF

ANY SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday Club

1 FREE

OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

OFFERS

& Specials

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Auto Max Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.