Store HoursToday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tue: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wed: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thu: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat: Closed

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

5.00       11 reviews

5.00 stars - based on 11 reviews

971-983-8158

Auto Max of Oregon

1004 NE 4th Ave
Canby, OR 97013

5 Stars
- 4 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
June 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
June 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 14 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Auto Max of Oregon
June 06th 2019
5 Stars
- 50 days ago

I love taking my vehicles to

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I love going to Auto Max of Oregon

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 97 days ago

Oil Change by the pros!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Thank you guys!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 454 days ago

Amazing shop!

[Engine Service / Repair]

I’ve been going to these guys for the past six years They are the only shop I have and will blindly trust all their work is done in a very timely manner best work I’ve ever seen they always give amazing advice And prices you ever need an amazing shop to go to this is the place and nick is awsome!!!!

Google View Review on Google March 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 495 days ago

Great service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I always get the best service. Even if it’s just an oil change they drop everything to help me. I take all my cars there and highly recommend them.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 828 days ago

Effective!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I had my oil change at auto Max. I got a quick service and with the best full synthetic oil, they're very kind to check my fluids in engine and sent me off with a recommended list of fixes, bringing my attention to safety. I was treated with respect and had all my questions answered, I don't feel uncomfortable at all. I learned things from the mechanic, Frank. Thank you

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 14th 2017
5 Stars
- 891 days ago

Highly recommended!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent service and good price on Amsoil.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2017
5 Stars
- 910 days ago

Thank you Frank and Auto Max service!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Beginning of my story: I took my 2012 Hyundai into another shop because there was a sound occuring rotationally (it made a constant 'hum' which would speed up as my car did). The other shop diagnosed it as a transmission bearing issue and quoted me $1200 to get into the transmission and replace it, or $1600 for a like-new tranny. We took my car into Auto Max for a second opinion and I'm so happy that we did! As we assumed, the wheel bearings and hub needed to be replaced on my car, and there were two visually flat areas on the rear tires. Frank at Auto Max took the time to take my tires off, check my wheels and figured out the issue. The price of parts and labor was very reasonable, and the customer service was great. I always appreciate when someone takes the time to check all issues rather than recommending a large, very expensive transmission repair!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 22nd 2016
5 Stars
- 1472 days ago

Thank you Auto Max.

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My co-workers told me about this place. I was very skeptical at first but it turned out to be great... Everyone was so nice and professional. My truck runs amazingly great!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 09th 2015
  • Frank Morales
    Frank Morales
    Store Info
    Auto Max of OregonAuto Repair Shop in Canby, OR

    $$$

    503-266-3246
    service@automaxoforegon.com

    1004 NE 4th Ave, Canby, OR 97013

    MON - FRI: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, SAT-SUN: Closed

    Mon:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Tue:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Thu:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Fri:8:00am - 5:00pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed

    Follow Us

    Payments Accepted

    MasterCardVISADiscoverCashChecks
    american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, checks
    Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Open Now
    Get Direction